Strawberi Cinta (2012 – HDTVRip)

1 Jan





31 Dec



Description: A large amount of powerful photo effects carefully developed with professional photographers and graphics designers for all of your image editing needs




  • Catch the viewer’s eye with over 20 custom frames to choose among
  • Support more 20 powerful Vignette styles to choose among
  • Huge number of highly controllable combinations of Effects, Vignettes, and Frames, using an overlapping layered structure.
    —-Selecting an FX photo effect from the palette of over 80 base palettes, allows further choices, from the Vignettes (over 20), and the ability to complete the image with a Frame (Over 20).
  • The user interface is so easy to use and straightforward, you don’t need a manual to start, words fail us, you just have to try it! .
  • The GUI uses a split panel approach, with powerful tools allowing additional fine tuning on top of the photo effects, including Exposure, Brightness, Saturation, Rotate, Curve adjustment, Color Balance, Color Temperature and Tint adjustment, Lens Correction, Highlight/Shadow adjustment, White and Black point adjustment, just to name a few, many levels of fine tuning are available.



Florence + The Machine – Lungs (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2011

30 Dec




Description: 2009 debut album from the hotly tipped UK outfit fonted by Florence Welch. Lungs, produced by Paul Epworth, James Ford and Steve Mackay, is an intoxicating mix of delicate fragility, dark humor and twisted Tim Burton style fairy-tales. From the live favourite ‘You’ve Got The Love’ to the raw Blues-tinged ‘Girl With One Eye’ to the beautifully painful ‘Between Two Lungs’, the album is crammed with crowd pleasers. Also boasting fresh tracks like new single ‘Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)’, ‘Drumming’ – with its epic denseness, the terrifyingly brilliant ‘Howl’ and ‘Hurricane Drunk’ with it’s paradoxical charms of heartbreak, love and loss, Lungs promises to leave us wanting more of the insanely captivating Florence Welch.

Track List:

1 Dog Days Are Over
2 Rabbit Heart (Raise It Up)
3 I’m Not Calling You a Liar
4 Howl
5 Kiss With a Fist
6 Girl With One Eye
7 Drumming Song
8 Between Two Lungs
9 Cosmic Love
10 My Boy Builds Coffins
11 Hurricane Drunk
12 Blinding
13 You’ve Got the Love
14 Bird Song Intro
15 Bird Song
16 Dog Days Are Over (Demo)
17 Falling
18 Hardest of Hearts
19 Ghosts (Demo)
20 Girl With One Eye (Bayou Percussion Version)
21 Swimming

Release Name: Florence+The_Machine-Lungs_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2011
Genre: Alternative
Label: ℗ 2009 2011 Universal Island
Format: m4a
Size: 141 MB




TVB Drama – Journey To The West

29 Dec


The animated drama \”Journey to the West\” tells the story of monkey hung (dicky cheung), a disciple of the Buddhist. He studies hard to become a god but was kept under the Ng Hang Mountain after he got drunk and committed a fatal mistake. Five hundred years later, he was told that in order to be saved, he had to go to West with Tong (Kong Wa) to get a holy scripture and had to do good deeds on his way. Hung, therefore, became the follower of Tong and on their way, Chu (Lai Yiu Cheung) and Sha (Mak Cheong Ching) joined their league and helped them confront various evils and monsters.

Language : Cantonese, Mandarin
Subtitles : ENGLISH, Chinese
Episodes : 1-30 End
Casting : Dicky cheung , Kong Wa , Mak Cheong Ching


lockdown hd screen for mac

28 Dec






Create icon Folder (img2icon) for Mac

28 Dec






I menu for ( Mac )

28 Dec









Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 31 other followers